Public Events

From an intimate street party to a raucous city festival, from a refined classical concert to a huge open air rock show: every public event has its own requirements and possibilities. We make sure that your open house, your charity gala, your public viewing or your roadshow will be an all-round successful event. Whether indoor or outdoor, public political, sports or cultural events – we deliver your public event smoothly and effectively with the latest event technology. Your guests will be delighted as you create memories that will last!

GET Portfolio Public Events

High-quality technology and professional implementation – all from a single source

Portfolio Public Events

We use high-quality sound, video, lighting and stage technology from well-known and trusted manufacturers in order to stage your public event perfectly and to offer your audience an unforgettable experience. Lean back and enjoy the show with your guests. We take care of the rest: we not only have the right technology in our portfolio for every type of event, we also provide the necessary infrastructure if required and can organize barriers, cable bridges, power supply, path lighting and work equipment such as forklifts or lifting platforms accompanied by capable staff.

We are your partner for the entire package and, thanks to our many years of experience, can also support you in obtaining the required official permits. In addition, we offer you monitoring of the sound level upper limits according to DIN standard 15905-5 through sound level measurement.

Green event technology from the specialist

We use high-quality sound, video, lighting and stage technology from well-known and trusted manufacturers in order to stage your public event perfectly and to offer your audience an unforgettable experience. Lean back and enjoy the show with your guests. We take care of the rest: we not only have the right technology in our portfolio for every type of event, we also provide the necessary infrastructure if required and can organize barriers, cable bridges, power supply, path lighting and work equipment such as forklifts or lifting platforms accompanied by capable staff.

We are your partner for the entire package and, thanks to our many years of experience, can also support you in obtaining the required official permits. In addition, we offer you monitoring of the sound level upper limits according to DIN standard 15905-5 through sound level measurement.

Let us advise you now without obligation.

GET Portfolio Public Events

Let's talk about your next event!

GET Public VeranstaltungVom gemütlichen Straßenfest bis zum turbulenten Stadtfest, vom klassischen Konzert bis zum gigantischen Rock Open Air: Jedes Public Event hat seine ganz eigenen Ansprüche und Möglichkeiten. Wir sorgen dafür, dass auch Ihr Tag der offenen Tür, Ihr Public Viewing, Ihre Charity-Gala oder Ihre Roadshow eine rundum gelungene Veranstaltung wird. Ob Indoor oder Outdoor, öffentliche Politik-, Sport- oder Kulturveranstaltung – wir setzen Ihr Public Event mit modernster Veranstaltungstechnik zuverlässig und reibungslos um. So zaubern Sie Ihren Gästen ein Lächeln ins Gesicht und schaffen Erinnerungen, die bleiben!

 

Hochwertige Technik und professionelle Umsetzung – alles aus einer Hand

GET Public EventsWir verwenden qualitativ hochwertige Ton-, Video-, Licht- und Bühnentechnik von namhaften Herstellern, um Ihr Public Event perfekt zu inszenieren und Ihrem Publikum ein unvergessliches Erlebnis zu bieten. Lehnen Sie sich zurück und genießen Sie gemeinsam mit den Besuchern die Show. Um den Rest kümmern wir uns: Denn wir haben in unserem Portfolio nicht nur für jede Veranstaltung die passende Technik, wir sorgen bei Bedarf auch für die notwendige Infrastruktur und organisieren für Sie Absperrungen, Kabelbrücken, Stromversorgung, Wege-Ausleuchtung sowie Arbeitsmittel wie Gabelstapler oder Hebebühnen samt fachkundigem Personal.

Wir sind Ihr Partner für das Gesamtpaket und können Sie dank unserer langjährigen Erfahrung auch dabei unterstützen, die vorgeschriebenen behördlichen Genehmigungen einzuholen. Darüber hinaus bieten wir Ihnen durch Schallpegelmessung die Überwachung der Schallpegel-Obergrenzen gemäß DIN-Norm 15905-5.

Grüne Veranstaltungstechnik vom Spezialisten

GET Public EventsBei allem, was wir tun, steht der Nachhaltigkeitsgedanke im Mittelpunkt. Wir arbeiten stets ressourcenschonend, indem wir beispielsweise die Fahrtwege kurz halten, Verpackungen aus Recyclingmaterialien verwenden und auf digitale Kommunikation setzen. Ebenso wichtig ist uns eine vertrauensvolle Beziehung zu unseren Kunden und Mitarbeitern. Alle Kosten schlüsseln wir transparent auf, sodass Sie jederzeit wissen, wo die technische Umsetzung Ihres Public Events preislich liegen wird. Gut zu wissen: Unsere nachhaltige Arbeitsweise schont nicht nur die Umwelt, sondern auch Ihren Geldbeutel. Gestalten Sie Ihre öffentliche Veranstaltung ökologisch, ökonomisch und sozial – mit G.E.T. Green Event Technology.

Lassen Sie sich jetzt unverbindlich beraten.

GET Messen und Ausstellungen
GET Kongresse und Tagungen