Portfolio

The event professionals from G.E.T. Green Event Technology assist you with all kinds of events. Our portfolio includes public events such as concerts and street festivals, but also trade fairs and exhibitions, congresses and meetings, and corporate events. Would you like to stream your event? We bring you online and implement the technical plan for your hybrid or virtual events. Contact us directly.

hybrid events

Hybrid Events

In hybrid events, participants from all over the world are digitally integrated into your event. We help with the necessary event technology and technical know-how. You acquire all you need from a single source with G.E.T.: from digital registration of interested parties to live streaming to video recording of your hybrid event.

virtual events

Virtual Events

The world is your audience! With the help of our streaming technology, we digitize your event and bring it to laptops, tablets and smartphones around the world. Make the most of what the internet has on offer for you and your company – we’ll take care of the rest.

Event "Lange Shopping Nacht" München - G.E.T. Green Event Technology

Public Events

Whether it’s a classical concert or an open air rock show: every public event has its own requirements and possibilities. We get you onstage utilising our spectacular lighting and audio technology to ensure that your public event is a complete success.

 

G.E.T. - Corporate Event - UNFCC Warschau

Corporate Events

We support you with kick-off events, company anniversaries, product launches, incentives and many other corporate events. Strengthen the relationship with your employees, impress business partners and win new customers – thanks to perfectly planned and completed company events.
Fairs & exhibitions

Fairs and Exhibitions

From in-house conventions to international trade fairs: we use the appropriate technology to ensure eye-catching presentations. Delight your customers and employees with a sophisticated lighting concept, fitting sound effects and exciting multimedia content.

Portfolio Conferences

Conferences & Meetings

We give you professional advice and work with you to execute the optimal technical implementation for your workshop or conference. From microphones, headsets and projectors to a complete interpreting system: We ensure that your event runs smoothly with the correct technology.

Let's talk about your next event!

Portfolio

Die Veranstaltungsprofis von G.E.T. Green Event Technology unterstützen Sie bei Events aller Art. Unser Portfolio umfasst Public Events wie Konzerte und Straßenfeste, aber auch Messen und Ausstellungen, Kongresse und Tagungen sowie Corporate Events. Sie möchten Ihre Veranstaltung streamen? Wir bringen Sie ins Netz und setzen Ihre hybriden bzw. virtuellen Events technisch um. Überzeugen Sie sich hier von unseren Services und kontaktieren Sie uns direkt.

Audiotechnik - G.E.T. Green Event Technology

Hybride Events

Bei hybriden Events werden Teilnehmer aus aller Welt digital in Ihre Veranstaltung eingebunden. Wir helfen mit der nötigen Eventtechnik und dem fachlichen Knowhow. Bei uns bekommen Sie alles aus einer Hand: von der digitalen Anmeldung der Interessenten über das Live-Streaming bis hin zur Video-Aufzeichnung Ihres Hybrid Events.

Audiotechnik - G.E.T. Green Event Technology

Virtuelle Events

Die Welt ist Ihr Publikum! Mit Hilfe unserer Streamingtechnik digitalisieren wir Ihre Veranstaltung und bringen sie auf Laptops, Tablets und Smartphones rund um den Erdball. Nutzen Sie die Möglichkeiten, die das Internet für Sie und Ihr Unternehmen bietet – wir kümmern uns um den Rest.

Event "Lange Shopping Nacht" München - G.E.T. Green Event Technology

Public Events

Ob klassisches Konzert oder gigantisches Rock Open Air: Jedes Public Event hat seine eigenen Ansprüche und Möglichkeiten. Wir bringen Sie auf die kleine oder große Bühne und sorgen mit unserer spektakulären Licht- und Audiotechnik dafür, dass Ihre öffentliche Veranstaltung ein voller Erfolg wird.

 

G.E.T. - Corporate Event - UNFCC Warschau

Corporate Events

Wir unterstützen Sie bei Kick-Off Events, bei Firmenjubiläen, Produkteinführungen, Incentives und vielen weiteren Corporate Events. Stärken Sie die Bindung zu Ihren Mitarbeitern, beeindrucken Sie Geschäftspartner und gewinnen Sie neue Kunden hinzu – dank perfekt geplanter Firmenveranstaltungen.
Messen und Ausstellungen - G.E.T. Green Event Technology

Messen & Ausstellungen

Von der Inhouse Convention bis zur internationalen Messe: Wir sorgen mit der richtigen Technik dafür, dass Ihr Auftritt zum Eyecatcher wird. Begeistern Sie Ihre Kunden und Mitarbeiter mit einem ausgeklügeltem Lichtkonzept, passenden Soundeffekten und spannenden multimedialen Inhalten.
Kongresse und Tagungen - G.E.T. Green Event Technology

Kongresse & Tagungen

Wir beraten Sie professionell und kümmern uns gemeinsam mit Ihnen um die optimale technische Umsetzung Ihres Workshops oder Kongresses. Ob Mikrofone, Headsets, Beamer oder eine komplette Dolmetscheranlage: Wir sorgen mit der passenden Technik für einen reibungslosen Ablauf Ihrer Veranstaltung.

Lassen Sie uns über Ihre nächste Veranstaltung sprechen!