G.E.T. – GREEN EVENT TECHNOLOGY

Professional event technology – sustainable and reliable.

GET Kongresse und Tagungen

Who we are

We are passionate event professionals, fully committed to sustainable event technology. We plan and deliver events of all sizes in an efficient and cost effective manner. As a professional provider of event technology, we can realize both small and large events.
We are your partner, supporting you throughout the process from conception, to planning, implementation to dismantling.

What we offer

Whether it’s a small in-house workshop or a polished trade fair appearance, a live event with many guests or a virtual streaming event, you can rely on GET Green Event Technology to support you in implementing your project all over Germany. We provide your events with the required technology including sound, lighting, video or visualization for the right occasion.
Currently, we have offices in Munich and in Bonn.

Why us

Sustainable event technology not only protects our environment and climate, it also looks after your wallet. Shorter driving distances, energy-saving equipment and sustainable packaging material make it possible. We are adaptable and highly responsive to your requirements, even within tight schedules and through unforeseen events.
Curious? We would be happy to advise you!

Current

Streaming technology for your digital event

Perfect events with streaming technology: Most major events have been canceled due to Covid-19. Under what conditions will trade fairs, conferences and concerts be allowed again afterwards? And when does an event actually count as a “major event”? It’s these kinds of uncertainties that force organizers to reschedule. More and more workshops, keynotes and t…

Slido: Interactive tool for meetings and conferences

The world of meetings, workshops and conferences has changed drastically. More and more events are taking place digitally and thanks to the latest streaming technology, presenters can reach their audience at home. All over the world people sit at their laptops, tablets or smartphones and follow events which they might have flown halfway around the globe for in times without travel restrictions….

Interactive communication tools: Skype

Skype: Internet telephony and video conferencing for beginners. The spread of the novel coronavirus and the associated movement restrictions are forcing more and more people to work from home. Many conversations that previously took place in conference rooms or office kitchens have to move to the network overnight. But not everyone has already had experience with video conferencing…

Interactive communication tools: Microsoft Teams

Microsoft Teams for Educational Institutions: This is how digital teaching works. Photocopiers, overhead projectors, cassette recorders – this is what media use in many German schools still looks like. Digitization offers many opportunities for educational institutions. And not just during school closings, which are a protective measure against the rapid spread of ne…

Interactive communication tools: Zoom

It doesn’t always have to be a complex professional event; simple and sometimes even free tools can also offer the opportunity to get in touch with students, partners or customers. Because we want to make the best of the current situation, we offer free streaming content to assist anyone who has something to say. Hold video conferences with zoom: Tutorial…

Hybrid events

Flying halfway around the globe to attend an event? It isn’t necessary! It’s far more cost-effective and resource-efficient to digitally integrate viewers from all over the world into real-life presence events – using live streams and social media. Whether it’s for 10 or 10,000 participants, on site or at home on laptop, smartphone or tablet: At hybrid events, everyone shares the same live experience…

Contact Person – Branches

GET Green Event Technology is working for you nationwide. Find us at these branches:

GET Events München

GET Green Event Technology Süd GmbH

Bayerwaldstraße 31
81737 München
Managing director: Markus Schlecht

Your contact in Munich

Markus Schlecht

Markus Schlecht

GET Events Bonn

GET Green Event
Technology Bonn GmbH

Wahlfelder Mühle 3
53639 Königswinter
Managing director: Roman Füllenbach

Your contact in Bonn

Roman Füllenbach

Roman Füllenbach

Testimonial

“With GET Green Event Technology we have found a reliable and well-positioned partner for the areas of audio, video, stage and lighting technology. The cooperation in projects which have already been carried out, such as the climate summits in Warsaw and Bonn, have demonstrated that we are ideally positioned with GET. The positive feedback from our customers has also confirmed that. We look forward to holding numerous events together in the future.”

Tobias Maier (Braehler)

Testimonial

“I coordinate global product management and look after our teams worldwide. I started working as a sound engineer 25 years ago and love the diversity of my job: Through a lot of different projects I not only have the opportunity to learn new things, I have to constantly develop myself and have been able to take on more and more responsibility. At GET, sustainability is also lived socially and therefore there is a perfect balance between family and work “

Roland Steiner (GET)

Portfolio

The event professionals at GET Green Event Technology assist you with all types of events. Our portfolio includes public events such as concerts and street festivals, and private events such as trade fairs and exhibitions, conferences and meetings as well as corporate events. Would you like to stream your event? We’ll get you online and implement the technical specifics for your hybrid or virtual events.

Event "Lange Shopping Nacht" München - G.E.T. Green Event Technology

Public Events

Whether it’s a classical concert or a huge open air rock gig, every public event has its own set of requirements and potential. We bring you to the stage…

Messen und Ausstellungen - G.E.T. Green Event Technology

Fairs and Exhibitions

From in-house conventions to international trade fairs: we use the appropriate technology to ensure that your presence is eye-catching.

G.E.T. - Corporate Event - UNFCC Warschau

Corporate Events

We assist you with kick-off events, company anniversaries, product launches, incentives and many other corporate events.

Kongresse und Tagungen - G.E.T. Green Event Technology

Conferences & Meetings

We give you professional advice and, together with you, deliver optimal implementation of technical specifics to your workshop or conference.

Audiotechnik - G.E.T. Green Event Technology

Hybrid Events

In hybrid events, participants from all over the world are digitally integrated into your event. We help with the necessary technology and technical know-how.

Audiotechnik - G.E.T. Green Event Technology

Virtual Events

With the help of our streaming technology, we digitize your event and bring it to laptops, tablets and smartphones around the globe.

Technology and advice for your event

Highly experienced event technicians and state of the art equipment that is as environmentally friendly as possible: This is our formula for success for your event!

STAGES AT THE SHOPPINGNACHT

VISITORS

KILOMETERS OF CABLE

Credentials

Let's talk about your next event!

G.E.T. – GREEN EVENT TECHNOLOGY

Professionelle Veranstaltungstechnik – nachhaltig und zuverlässig.

GET Kongresse und Tagungen

Wer wir sind

Wir sind Veranstaltungs-Profis aus Leidenschaft und haben uns ganz der nachhaltigen Veranstaltungstechnik verschrieben. Wir wissen, dass sich Events jeder Größe ressourcenschonend planen und durchführen lassen. Als professioneller Anbieter im Bereich der Eventtechnik können wir sowohl kleine als auch große Events realisieren. Wir sind Ihr Ansprechpartner und unterstützen Sie entlang aller Prozesse von der Konzeption, Planung, Durchführung bis hin zum Abbau.

Was wir bieten

Ob interner Workshop oder professioneller Messeauftritt, Präsenz-Veranstaltung mit zahlreichen Gästen oder virtuelles Streaming-Event: G.E.T. Green Event Technology unterstützt Sie zuverlässig bei der Umsetzung Ihres Vorhabens deutschlandweit. Wir versorgen Ihre Events mit der gewünschten Technik wie beispielsweise Beschallung, Beleuchtung, Videotechnik oder Visualisierung zum passenden Anlass. Derzeit sind wir in den Standorten in München und Bonn.

Warum wir

Nachhaltige Veranstaltungstechnik schont nicht nur die Umwelt und das Klima, sondern auch Ihren Geldbeutel. Kurze Wege, energiesparendes Equipment und nachhaltiges Verpackungsmaterial machen’s möglich. Dabei können wir jederzeit und flexibel auf Ihre Anforderungen reagieren – auch bei engem Zeitplan und unvorgesehenen Ereignissen. Neugierig geworden? Wir beraten Sie gern!

Aktuelles

Streamingtechnik für Ihren digitalen Event

Perfekte Events mit Streamingtechnik Deutschland im Mai 2020: Sämtliche Großveranstaltungen sind wegen der Corona-Krise abgesagt. Unter welchen Bedingungen werden danach wieder Messen, Konferenzen und Konzerte möglich sein? Und ab wann gilt ein Event eigentlich als „Großveranstaltung“? Es sind Unsicherheiten wie diese, die Veranstalter zum Umplanen zwingen. Immer mehr Workshops, Keynotes und Ta…

Slido: Interaktives Tool für Meetings und Konferenzen

Die Welt der Meetings, Workshops und Konferenzen hat sich drastisch verändert. Immer mehr Events finden digital statt und erreichen dank modernster Streaming-Technik ihre Teilnehmer zu Hause. Überall auf der Welt sitzen Menschen an ihren Laptops, Tablets oder Smartphones und verfolgen Veranstaltungen, für die sie in Zeiten ohne Reisebeschränkungen vielleicht um den halben Globus geflogen wären….

Tools für interaktive Kommunikation: Skype

Skype: Internet-Telefonie und Videokonferenzen für Einsteiger Die Ausbreitung des neuartigen Coronavirus und die damit verbundenen Ausgangsbeschränkungen zwingen immer mehr Menschen ins Home Office. Viele Gespräche, die bisher in Konferenzräumen oder Kaffeeküchen stattgefunden haben, müssen von heute auf morgen ins Netz verlegt werden. Doch nicht jeder hat bereits Erfahrung mit Videokonferenzen…

Tools für interaktive Kommunikation: Microsoft Teams

Microsoft Teams für Bildungseinrichtungen: So funktioniert der digitale Unterricht Fotokopierer, Tageslichtprojektor, Kassettenrekorder – so sieht der Medieneinsatz an vielen Schulen in Deutschland immer noch aus. Dabei bietet die Digitalisierung für Bildungsreinrichtungen viele Chancen. Und das nicht nur während der Schulschließungen, die als Schutzmaßnahme gegen die rasante Ausbreitung des ne…

Tools für interaktive Kommunikation: Zoom

Es muss nicht immer das Profi-Event sein, auch einfache und teilweise sogar kostenlose Tools bieten die Möglichkeit, mit Schülern, Partner oder Kunden in Kontakt zu treten. Weil wir das Beste aus der aktuellen Situation machen wollen, bieten wir kostenlosen Content in Sachen Streaming um die Situation für alle zu verbessern, die etwas zu sagen haben. Videokonferenzen mit Zoom abhalten: Tutorial…

Hybride Events

Einmal um den halben Globus fliegen, um eine Veranstaltung zu besuchen? Das muss nicht sein! Kostensparender und ressourcenschonender ist es, Zuschauer aus aller Welt digital in real stattfindende Präsenz-Events einzubinden – mittels Livestream und Social Media. Ob 10 oder 10.000 Teilnehmer, vor Ort oder daheim an Laptop, Smartphone oder Tablet: Bei hybriden Events teilen alle dasselbe Live-Erl…

Ansprechpartner – Niederlassungen

G.E.T. Green Event Technology ist bundesweit für Sie im Einsatz. Momentan finden Sie uns in diesen Niederlassungen:

Niederlassung Bonn - G.E.T. Green Event Technology

G.E.T. Green Event
Technology Bonn GmbH

Wahlfelder Mühle 3
53639 Königswinter
Geschäftsführer: Roman Füllenbach

Ihr Ansprechpartner in Bonn

Roman Füllenbach

Roman Füllenbach

Niederlassung München - G.E.T. Green Event Technology

G.E.T. Green Event
Technology Süd GmbH

Bayerwaldstr. 31
81737 München
Geschäftsführer: Markus Schlecht

Ihr Ansprechpartner in München

Markus Schlecht

Markus Schlecht

Statements

„Ich koordiniere das globale Produktmanagement und betreue weltweit unsere Teams. Vor 25 Jahren habe ich als Tontechniker angefangen und liebe die Vielfältigkeit meines Jobs: Durch eine Menge verschiedener Projekte habe ich nicht nur die Möglichkeit Neues dazuzulernen, ich muss mich ständig weiterentwickeln und konnte so auch immer mehr Verantwortung übernehmen. Bei GET wird Nachhaltigkeit auch sozial gelebt und darum herrscht perfektes Gleichgewicht zwischen Familie und Job“

Roland Steiner (G.E.T.)

Statements

„Mit der G.E.T. Green Event Technology haben wir einen zuverlässigen und gut aufgestellten Partner für die Bereiche Audio, Video, Bühnen- und Lichttechnik gefunden. Die Kooperation bei bereits durchgeführten Projekten wie den Klimagipfeln in Warschau und Bonn haben gezeigt, dass wir mit der G.E.T. bestens aufgestellt sind. Auch die positive Resonanz von unseren Kunden hat uns das bestätigt. Wir freuen uns darauf, auch künftig zahlreiche Veranstaltungen gemeinsam durchzuführen.“

Tobias Maier (Braehler)

Portfolio

Die Veranstaltungsprofis von G.E.T. Green Event Technology unterstützen Sie bei Events aller Art. Unser Portfolio umfasst Public Events wie Konzerte und Straßenfeste, aber auch Messen und Ausstellungen, Kongresse und Tagungen sowie Corporate Events. Sie möchten Ihre Veranstaltung streamen? Wir bringen Sie ins Netz und setzen Ihre hybriden bzw. virtuellen Events technisch um.

Event "Lange Shopping Nacht" München - G.E.T. Green Event Technology

Public Events

Ob klassisches Konzert oder gigantisches Rock Open Air: Jedes Public Event hat seine eigenen Ansprüche und Möglichkeiten. Wir bringen Sie auf die Bühne.

Messen und Ausstellungen - G.E.T. Green Event Technology

Messen & Ausstellungen

Von der Inhouse Convention bis zur internationalen Messe: Wir sorgen mit der richtigen Technik dafür, dass Ihr Auftritt zum Eyecatcher wird.

G.E.T. - Corporate Event - UNFCC Warschau

Corporate Events

Wir unterstützen Sie bei Kick-Off Events, bei Firmenjubiläen, Produkteinführungen, Incentives und vielen weiteren Corporate Events.

Kongresse und Tagungen - G.E.T. Green Event Technology

Kongresse & Tagungen

Wir beraten Sie professionell und kümmern uns gemeinsam mit Ihnen die optimale technische Umsetzung ihres Workshops oder Kongresses.

Audiotechnik - G.E.T. Green Event Technology

Hybride Events

Bei hybriden Events werden Teilnehmer aus aller Welt digital in Ihre Veranstaltung eingebunden. Wir helfen mit der nötigen Technik und dem fachlichen Knowhow.

Audiotechnik - G.E.T. Green Event Technology

Virtuelle Events

Mithilfe unserer Streamingtechnik digitalisieren wir Ihre Veranstaltung und bringen sie auf Laptops, Tablets und Smartphones rund um den Erdball.

Technik und Beratung für Ihr Event

Erfahrene Veranstaltungstechniker und modernes, möglichst umweltschonendes Equipment: So lautet unsere Erfolgsformel für Ihr Event!

Bühnen bei der Shoppingnacht

Besucher

Kilometer Kabel

Referenzen

Lassen Sie uns über Ihre nächste Veranstaltung sprechen!